Independent Trader.pl - Niezależny Portal Finansowy Ostatnie artykuły https://independenttrader.org/rss Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:13:25 +0200 <![CDATA[Demographic suicide of Europe]]> https://independenttrader.org/demographic-suicide-of-europe.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:56:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CD Projekt - reasonable valuation or the largest bubble in central Europe?]]> https://independenttrader.org/cd-projekt-reasonable-valuation-or-the-largest-bubble-in-central-europe.html Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:13:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Landscape after EU elections]]> https://independenttrader.org/landscape-after-eu-elections.html Mon, 03 Jun 2019 11:06:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Independent Trader News - May 2019]]> https://independenttrader.org/independent-trader-news-may-2019.html Fri, 24 May 2019 14:54:00 +0200 <![CDATA[How does the United States make coups? Details of the attack on Venezuela]]> https://independenttrader.org/how-does-the-united-states-make-coups-details-of-the-attack-on-venezuela.html Wed, 22 May 2019 12:50:00 +0200 <![CDATA[What fate awaits Julian Assange?]]> https://independenttrader.org/what-fate-awaits-julian-assange.html Mon, 20 May 2019 10:48:00 +0200 <![CDATA[China crushed by debt]]> https://independenttrader.org/china-crushed-by-debt.html Thu, 16 May 2019 10:26:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Independent Trader News - April 2019]]> https://independenttrader.org/independent-trader-news-april-2019.html Fri, 10 May 2019 11:16:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The ECB comes to banks' rescue]]> https://independenttrader.org/the-ecb-comes-to-banks-rescue.html Mon, 06 May 2019 10:18:00 +0200 <![CDATA[How will we get to the new monetary system?]]> https://independenttrader.org/how-will-we-get-to-the-new-monetary-system.html Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:31:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Does a recession have to mean a bear market on the stock exchange?]]> https://independenttrader.org/does-the-recession-have-to-mean-a-bear-market-on-the-stock-exchange.html Mon, 01 Apr 2019 11:13:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Independent Trader News - March 2019, part 2]]> https://independenttrader.org/independent-trader-news-march-2019-part-2.html Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:58:00 +0100 <![CDATA[How to assess a Real Estate Investment Trust (REIT)?]]> https://independenttrader.org/how-to-assess-a-real-estate-investment-trust-reit.html Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:57:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Is Buffett wrong about gold?]]> https://independenttrader.org/is-buffett-wrong-about-gold.html Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Socialism attack - the effects of banksters' activities]]> https://independenttrader.org/socialism-attack-the-effects-of-banksters-activities.html Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:41:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Independent Trader News - March 2019]]> https://independenttrader.org/independent-trader-news-february-2019march.html Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:42:00 +0100 <![CDATA[What's next for the US stock exchanges?]]> https://independenttrader.org/what-s-next-for-the-us-stock-exchanges.html Mon, 04 Mar 2019 09:38:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Independent Trader News - February 2019]]> https://independenttrader.org/independent-trader-news-february-2019.html Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[How news affects your investments]]> https://independenttrader.org/how-news-affects-your-investments.html Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Have Central Banks Lost Credibility?]]> https://independenttrader.org/have-central-banks-lost-credibility.html Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:39:00 +0100