Independent Trader.org - Independent Financial Portal Latest articles https://independenttrader.org/rss Thu, 12 Dec 2019 04:33:44 +0100 <![CDATA[Watch out for leveraged ETNs]]> https://independenttrader.org/watch-out-for-leveraged-etns.html Mon, 07 Oct 2019 10:29:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Trump is 'playing with fire']]> https://independenttrader.org/trump-is-playing-with-fire.html Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:49:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Independent Trader News - September 2019]]> https://independenttrader.org/independent-trader-news-september-2019.html Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:34:00 +0200 <![CDATA[What guides Warren Buffett in the selection of companies?]]> https://independenttrader.org/what-guides-warren-buffett-in-the-selection-of-companies.html Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:05:00 +0200 <![CDATA[How to secure our investments?]]> https://independenttrader.org/how-to-secure-our-investments.html Fri, 13 Sep 2019 10:59:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Is the bear market coming? Buybacks in the U.S. are massively falling.]]> https://independenttrader.org/is-the-bear-market-coming-buybacks-in-the-u-s-are-massively-falling.html Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:10:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Independent Trader News - August 2019]]> https://independenttrader.org/independent-trader-news-august-2019.html Mon, 02 Sep 2019 10:28:00 +0200 <![CDATA[What mistakes do investors make?]]> https://independenttrader.org/what-mistakes-do-investors-make.html Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:34:00 +0200 <![CDATA[When to buy Polish shares in bulk?]]> https://independenttrader.org/when-to-buy-polish-shares-in-bulk.html Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:48:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Indicator that allows to profitably break through the crash]]> https://independenttrader.org/indicator-that-allows-to-profitably-break-through-the-crash.html Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:29:00 +0200 <![CDATA[How to assess the prospects of mining companies?]]> https://independenttrader.org/how-to-assess-the-prospects-of-mining-companies.html Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[How to trigger a currency crisis?]]> https://independenttrader.org/how-to-trigger-a-currency-crisis.html Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:20:00 +0200 <![CDATA[India - the ideal market for short-trading]]> https://independenttrader.org/india-the-ideal-market-for-short-trading.html Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:28:00 +0200 <![CDATA[How does Trump manipulate the markets?]]> https://independenttrader.org/how-does-trump-manipulate-the-markets.html Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:45:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Independent Trader News - July 2019, part 2]]> https://independenttrader.org/independent-trader-news-july-2019-part-2.html Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:22:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Positive moods on the stock market]]> https://independenttrader.org/positive-moods-on-the-stock-market.html Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:55:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Does huge buybacks guarantee stocks profits?]]> https://independenttrader.org/does-huge-buybacks-guarantee-stocks-profits.html Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:38:00 +0200 <![CDATA[How to use Price to Earnings ratio?]]> https://independenttrader.org/how-to-use-price-to-earnings-ratio.html Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:31:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Independent Trader News - July 2019]]> https://independenttrader.org/independent-trader-news-july-2019.html Fri, 12 Jul 2019 10:41:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Tesla on the edge of a precipice]]> https://independenttrader.org/tesla-on-the-edge-of-a-precipice.html Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:18:00 +0200